Addison Rose

As of 2:38pm EDT, July 13, 2015, Addison Rose was born.  She was 7lbs 10oz and 20 1/2 inches long.  She is the daughter to my oldest daughter Kaitlyn and her husband Chris.  She effectively made me a grandfather and my wife a step-grandmother.  Or as we will be otherwise known as Pa-paw and Gigi.

Addison Rose

To Addison Rose,

I want to say you are such a beautiful little baby girl and I know I live far away from you but I plan to do my best to spoil you as much as I can.  I know you will grow up loved, happy, and into a beautiful young woman.  I hope you excel in all you put your mind too, excel in school, work, and that you know no hardships in your future, only joy, love, and financial success.

Love,

Pa-paw and Gigi

One thought on “Addison Rose

  1. betunada

    well come to the club! I sus/ex/pect you’ll either tip-toe (like we did) OR take charge and know whatcher dewwin immediately? either way, I suspect you’ll have fun ~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

