I Don’t Mean To Be Rude And Interrupt, But You Should Have Bought My Wife’s Paintings Instead

Two Hearts One Swing

Since my loving, sexy, tantalizing, amazing, gorgeous, talented, creative wife had to quit her job for health reasons, she has been filling her time with painting.  So aside from being an amazing writer and having her own blog and published one of her own stories and working on a novel, she is an amazing artist (pron: Ar-Teest).    Her blog is as follows:  https://shanson3871.wordpress.com/

Well, to follow up on the painting, she paints on canvas with acrylics and does just an amazing job.  In the process of posting them on facebook people began to ask her to buy them.  So after selling a couple I convinced her to sell them on-line.  So now her paintings are out for the world to buy.  I encourage you to check them out and see if there is one or more that you fall in love with and must have.  The link to view and purchase them is https://www.etsy.com/shop/Shanpagnes

I hope you enjoy her paintings just as much as I do.  Enjoy.

7 thoughts on “I Don’t Mean To Be Rude And Interrupt, But You Should Have Bought My Wife’s Paintings Instead

Leave a Reply

