If I Were A Woman

Though marketed to heterosexual men, lesbian p...

Though marketed to heterosexual men, lesbian pulp fiction provided an identity to isolated women in the 1950s. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

If I were a woman I’d be a lesbian.  I’ve always said I was a lesbian trapped in a man’s body.  I love pussy, I love a nice ass, and I love boobs.  That’s just the plain fact of the matter.  If  I were a woman I’d have a hard time just leaving my bedroom cause I couldn’t stop playing with myself.  I don’t see how women don’t do it more often and the women out there that barely have sex or don’t have sex at all, I just don’t get it.  Women have those beautiful breasts, that totally freaking awesome pussy, and damn that ass, you just wanna bury your face in all three.  They’re obviously a gift from God.  Matter of fact, when the 3 wise men visited Jesus after his birth, I bet it wasn’t gold, frankincense, and myrrh that they brought, but instead it was a woman and their gift was her tits, pussy, and ass.  That’s what I think.  (Like how I tied Jesus in with the female anatomy?  It is Christmas, I had to talk about him somewhere!  Yea I know I’m going to Hell, but we knew that already.)

Anyway I’d be the biggest lesbian whore ever known.  I’d be hitting every piece of female ass I could get my tongue on.  I love the female body.  Now don’t get me wrong here, I don’t want to go have no sex changes or anything I was born a dude and I’m staying a dude, I just like what the woman has to offer especially what my wife has to offer, there isn’t anyone who has been able to compare to her.  But in general I’m just surprised there aren’t at least more bisexual women out there cause really, who can pass up a nice pair of tits, a hard ass, and a tight pussy…I mean really.

2 thoughts on “If I Were A Woman

Leave a Reply

