Actor Conrad Bain’s Last Words: I Killed Them!

Conrad Bain

Everyone knew Conrad Bain as Philip Drummond from Diff’rent Strokes, the nice rich white guy who had a daughter and adopted 2 African American brothers who lived in Harlem, staring Gary Coleman.  He had 2 sons and a daughter with wife Monica Sloan in 1945 until her death in 2009.   His acting career spanned from 1952 to 1996. 

Along with his will he left a video that he had wanted released at the time of his death back in Jan 2013.  Due to the nature of the video, his family went to court to fight having his last wishes fulfilled.  For 10 months, family members fought to keep the video from ever being viewed by the public.  Two days ago a final court ruling was handed down saying his family could not withhold the video and it had to be released for viewing.  In the video Conrad Bain confesses to the June 1994 murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ronald Lyle Goldman.  He talked about how easy it was to kill them and then make it look like O.J. Simpson did it.  He laughed as he recapped how O.J. was found not guilty and how he couldn’t believe it.   “I thought for sure I planted enough evidence to cause reasonable doubt.” He said.  Conrad also said about Nicole that “At the time we had a hot and heavy affair going for about a month.  It was strictly sexual, she was a whore in the bedroom and I loved it. Then she decided she was just going to call it off.  Well no one just calls it off with me.  I call it off with them.  I guess she learned her lesson now didn’t she?” he went on to say “I played Philip Fucking Drummond DAMNIT!  I will say her blood was so warm when it sprayed out of her neck on to my face.  What a wonderful feeling.  I hadn’t told anyone about the murders until now.  I figured if you’re viewing this then I’m dead and there’s nothing anyone can do about it.”  There was more in the video but it was him addressing individual members of his family.

 

(This story is not real and in no way is a representation of Conrad Bain or his connections to Nicole Simpson, her family, Ronald Goldman or his family.  It is fictional and is not intended as slander or derogatory.)

7 thoughts on “Actor Conrad Bain’s Last Words: I Killed Them!

      1. Jean

        So you’re saying you both have issues.

        LOL 🙂

        I have to say, as I was reading, my first thought was, “This is an April fool’s joke.” My second thought was of course, “But it isn’t . . . April.”

        Happy Thanksgiving!

        Reply

Leave a Reply

