Undead Diaries Parts I and II On Sale Now

Undead Diaries Part I and II

The Undead Diaries  and The Undead Diaries Parts II:  Abigail’s Story are now combined into one e-book and on sale now for $2.99 at Amazon.  Get both short stories for the price of one.  Those of you who have followed my blog and these stories can now have them for your kendle.  Just follow the below link.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Undead-Diaries-Parts-II-ebook/dp/B00GFEKPKK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1383666108&sr=8-1&keywords=b00gfekpkk

Also for your viewing pleasure is my wife’s book, Lacy’s Journal.  A book of sex, murder, and mystery, I know you will love it.  Below is a link to her blog about it.

 

One thought on “Undead Diaries Parts I and II On Sale Now

Leave a Reply

