Is It Lust Or Love?

Is It Lust Or Love?

By Robert M. Nelson II

 

Tell me that you really care

I’ll say I love your short red hair.

I kiss your lips,

And lose my mind

I just want to fuck you from behind.

 

Waking from this nightmare called love

Unanswered prayers from Heaven above.

Your legs by your head, this moment we’ll keep

As your screaming for me to bury it deep.

 

Your soft skin pressed right next to mine

This feeling we have is one of kind.

Passions raging in at an unsteady pace

Losing control and cumming all over your face.

4 thoughts on “Is It Lust Or Love?

Leave a Reply

