Can You Say Diva?

Justin

Okay, I’m not a fan of Justin Beiber.  I don’t like her music, (yes I said her, I like to make fun like that), I think his character as a person is intolerable, and he has low moral values.  But these are just my own personal opinions.  I mean hey, I could be wrong, he may not have any moral values at all, who knows.  Anyways, he was recently visiting The Great Wall of China.  This is an awesome feat.  To be able to travel and see this in and of itself is amazing.  I would love to have the money to go myself, but alass I have an ex who is out to get every penny I own so that won’t happen for another 5 years at least.

Now for me, walking up those stairs, getting to the top and looking out at the wall and the wonderous landscape is the reason for going.  That’s why you visit the wall in the first place.  So I have to ask, how can anyone be so fucking lazy that they fucking think they are so fucking special they fucking need their fucking body guards to fucking carry their fucking scrawny fucking asses up the fucking stairs.  This is absolutely ridiculous.  When asked why, he responded, he didn’t feel like walking.  Seriously?  That’s your excuse?  You couldn’t say you twisted your ankle or your hip or something?  I’m sorry but they aren’t pack mules.  Your body guards are there to make sure you aren’t hurt not to carry you around like your 2 years old.

He thinks he is a Diva and thinks he should have everything done for him and he needs a reality check.  He is a lazy pompas ass who needs to be knocked down a few notches.  But that’s just my opinion.

2 thoughts on “Can You Say Diva?

  1. Sarah Jane Wright

    This is all, that day he had been riding his skateboard around China and making his babysitters (I mean body guards) run around after him!!! I really want to meet him and kick his prissy arse!! (I won’t call him a woman / girl, its an insult to us!!!!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

