I’m Back!

Some of you may have been wondering, where the hell your favorite, funny, sexy, charming, perveted, panty melting, handsome blogger has been lately.  Yes I’m talking about me :-0.  Other than the ocassional posts I hadn’t done much in 7 months.  Well that’s because I switched contracts, was working days and it was just difficult to do.  Well I am back in my old job but this time as a federal employee….woohoo.  So you will be seeing more of me 😉  So get ready, I’m back and badder than ever.  Over the next couple weeks I will be doing a lot of orientations and training so it will still be difficult to get any posts out but I promise they will be coming and coming soon.

10 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

