The Wedding Has Come And Gone

Yes, yes, I know, I promised a month ago, but here it is, wedding pictures from my oldest daughters wedding.  It really was a beautiful wedding and she made a gorgeous bride.  I hope she has a long, happy, marriage with her new husband.

My 15yr old daughter, The Bride, My Mother, Me, My 18yr old son, My Dad

My 15yr old daughter, The Bride, My Mother, Me, My 18yr old son, My Dad

 

My Son, My Dad, Me,  Don't we look like each other?  It's uncanny.

My Son, My Dad, Me, Don’t we look like each other? It’s uncanny.

My Son

12

19

23

24

25

26

30

31

15 thoughts on “The Wedding Has Come And Gone

Leave a Reply

