The Undead Diaries Part II: Abigails Story – Day 12

I ran across a group of undead yesterday surrounding a small one room cabin in the woods.  The way they were trying to get in I figured there must have been someone in there hiding.  As I was sneaking up on them through the woods that’s when a shot rang out and I saw the side of a female zombies face blow off as she flew backwards to the ground.  I ran up the side of the cabin, took my sword and sliced through the next zombies head.  As I looked back, half his head from the nose up slid off to the ground as the body fell limp.  Three more shots rang out, dropping three more zombies, as I dispatched the last one.

I called out to the person inside letting them know, it was all clear.  As he opened the door It was guy about 25, built, but not overly so, perfectly cut, tanned, and extremely cute.  My luck just may have changed.  Hopefully he stays alive long enough to find out.

I told him what I was doing and asked if he wanted to join me.  I was REALLY hoping for a yes, for more reasons than one.  He said he would and we are now traveling together.  Oh, almost forgot, his name is Quinn James.

Abby

6 thoughts on “The Undead Diaries Part II: Abigails Story – Day 12

Leave a Reply

