It’s Been A Year

Anniversary Trouble

Anniversary Trouble (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So WordPress informed me yesterday that I have been on here blogging for 1 year.  I can’t believe that it has really been that long since I first started this blog.  I can say there have been some ups and some downs as I chronicle what comes into my brain and I want to thank each and everyone one of you who follow me, like my posts, and even comment.  I didn’t know where I would go with this when I started and it’s been a great ride and for the next year I think I’ll just keep my eyes closed, hands off the wheel, and foot on the pedal and see where I go for the next year.  I also want to thank my wife for encouraging me and supporting me, even grammar checking me.

Thanks again everyone for being here for me this past year.

Rob

8 thoughts on “It’s Been A Year

  1. ramblingsfromamum

    Well Done Rades – Congrats mate on achieving, having so many visitors and likes and comments and followers means you are doing something very right!! So knock us out in the next year..well not for real like…but show us what ya got… ok going now as not making any fecking sense what so ever! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

