Holy Crap Batman

I don’t know what the hell happened but my view shot through the roof on Thursday and Friday.  Why those two days they were so huge I don’t know.  I looked through Freshly Pressed and as usual no post of mine was there but for some reason I went from 103 views on Wednesday to 2,594 views on Thursday and 2,231 views on Friday.

Honestly I can’t explain it but I do want to say thank you to everyone who stopped by my page on those two days and checked out my blog.  It means a great deal to me.  I have since dropped back down to my normal views but that’s okay.  I think this is great and if people are getting pleasure from what I write then that alright by me.

 

Rob

6 thoughts on “Holy Crap Batman

  1. ramblingsfromamum

    Holy Crap Batman I mean Rades what a little legend are you!!! Excellent, no matter is for a short while or not, getting visits of any number with so many blogging is to be CONGRATULATED. Well done Sir 🙂 I salute you! To the Bat- Mobile and beyond!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

