Tattoos and Piercings Turn Me On

My First Tattoo

My First Tattoo

One thing I have always loved are tattoos and piercings.  Especially on women.  There is just something about them I find extremely sexy.  I say, the more tattoos and piercings the woman has the better.  My wife has them but she will disagree on the amount.  Oh, the tramp stamp, nipple and clit piercings, yea I’m loving it.  The above picture is of my first tattoo I got.  I am a very ticklish guy so when then started going under the arm it took everything I had not to laugh.  The vibrations from the tattoo gun was tickling me to no end.

This next picture is that of my second tattoo.  Being the major steelers fan that I am I couldn’t go without supporting my team to the fullest so I got myself a steelers tattoo.  Yep I am the ultimate fan.  Through thick and thin, I will always be a fan, there is no changing teams for me.

My 2nd Tattoo

My 2nd Tattoo

With this tattoo I wanted to do something a little more patriotic.  Show my service in the Air Force but not get the traditional Air Force symbol.  This was what I chose.  It took 3 hours straight to do.  This tattoo did not hurt until hour 3 when they were doing coloring around the shin and back of the leg.  Even then it really wasn’t that bad.

My 3rd Tattoo

My 3rd Tattoo

This next tattoo was something I had wanted a while.  I always thought scorpion tattoos were cool and I when i saw this one I thought it was awesome.  It was also the first one I got with my now wife.

My 4th Tattoo

My 4th Tattoo

This tattoo is more a reflection of me.  A female grim reeper showing her tits with the Libra scales (My zodiac sign).  If anything says me it’s a half naked female agent of death standing behind my zodiac sign.

My 5th Tattoo

My 5th Tattoo

Now I have two piercings.  The first one I got was my left ear.  No biggie.  The second one I got was my left nipple, pictured below.  My now wife was with me at the time.  Let me tell you unlike my tattoos which did not hurt really at all.  This motherfucker hurt like a son-of-a-bitch.  The clamp to pull the nipple out alone hurt then the guy says he is going to count to three and on one pierces it.  My leg shot out and I screamed “Motherfucker”  I just kept repeating “Motherfucker” over and over.  When it was finally over I said no more.  My wife keeps trying to get me to do the other nipple and to get a penis piercing but um hell no.  After that pain I want no more.  I will say though I am glad I got it, it definitely enhances the sensations to the nipple when licked or sucked on.

Nipple Ring

26 thoughts on “Tattoos and Piercings Turn Me On

  1. sakuraandme

    I love tattoos on guys and only like woman with a couple! Sorry, your wife is right on this one!
    I have a fairy making a wish blowing out a dandelion and my cat is at the base of it! It’s quite large and takes up most of my right thigh. I did it as a reminder to never get that low again to want to commit suicide. So, I was making a wish for life. I like your tattoos, they look cool. Hugs Paula x

    Reply
    1. Shannygirl

      BTW my pic on here is my next tattoo.. it’s the symbol of strength with love.. I have no other choice but to be strong..and when I love someone.. I love them forever..

      Reply
  2. jokelly65

    LOL I have what you would call a penis piercing. LOL it didnt hurt not really, okay so its not a PA, which I might get later, but still. try out a Frenum, then get a full ladder. as a woman I know calls it, Ribbed for her pleasure LOL

    Reply
  3. Lavinia

    I am planning to get a tiny little sun on my shoulder. I love sun and light and warmth so I need my personal sun at all times. I just didn’t figure out the pattern yet. I want something that when I first see it to say: THIS IS MY TATOO! I haven’t found it yet. That nipple piercing sounds painful. I would never ever have something like that. I don’t like pain:) You are so brave! All your tatoos look great. I like the scorpio one the best.

    Reply
  4. ramblingsfromamum

    I have my last dogs name above my left hip ‘Tarsha’ and a paw print… I always wanted one – but was so afraid. When she was put to sleep…I had to get one pain or not, to remember her, to show my love for her. A constant reminder and though it hurt like hell, glad I got it. I am a bit iffy about tats. Some women here have them covering their bodies and I have to say I don;t like that look. One or 2 yes, but I think with the ‘younger ones’ it’s a case of I don’t care what I look like as long as I get a reaction! Your 2nd one (photo) was just after it was done? The ink is bright and your arm is red?

    Reply
  5. Katie

    I’ve always gone back and forth about getting a tattoo, but after deliberating for years I just don’t think it’s for me. There’s nothing I like enough to want to see on on my body forever–I HIGHLY appreciate seeing them on men though.

    Reply
  6. Shannygirl

    I love my tattoo’s and I’m so very ready for another one.. I’d like to get my thigh done but not until after my surgery. I will say though.. THEY HURT LIKE A MOTHER FUCKER and now that I’m not as padded I’m wondering if it’s going to hurt worse.

    Reply
  7. Kitt Crescendo

    Yeah…tattoos can be hot, but too many on a woman just looks a bit trashy. As for the piercings? No one is getting near anything below my neck with a piercing needle… My nips are sensitive enough without adding to it.

    Reply
  8. Vagenda Vixen

    Love this post Rob! I have 5 tattoos and my belly button peirced twice, tongue peirced, ears one in each ear and inner ear has a tiny diamond and thats it the rest I closed up! 🙂 Love the tats

    Reply
      1. Vagenda Vixen

        Yh had my tongue peirced at 16 and my first tat on my 18th Bday… My first belly buttom peircing was when I was 13 I was on a mad one! Nooo Rob I’m too old for those peircings! I grew out of them, some people suit loads of peircings but not me… MAY get my rose re-peirced one day possibly but that’s it I think… Possibly a nipple and if I was brave enough I’d have a vagenda peircing… Lol 😉 I know you get me! I’m not though that shit scares the shit out of me just thinking about it… Your welcome! 🙂

        Reply

Leave a Reply

