Blog Book

So I have been toying with the idea of publishing a book of my best blog posts.  To avoid copywrite issues they would only be posts I wrote not any guest posts.  I would also leave off the comments to protect the innocent lol.  With that said I have in mind some of the ones I would post.   Several I may even shorten like the ants and roaches posts, and just post my personal story and leave off the history lesson portion about ants and roaches.  With that said I’d like to take a poll from everyone and see what your favorites are.  If you would leave a comment telling me which posts that I have written you like the best and maybe, it just might make the book.

Thanks,

Rob

7 thoughts on “Blog Book

  1. ramblingsfromamum

    I presented the same idea to a Publisher and got the gong 😦 I wish you well .. I think whatever you put up is your decision – depends if you are going to EPub or try the snail way 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

