The New Undead Diaries: Part II……..Coming Soon To A Blog Near You

I know several of you have been waiting for me to start posting the sequel to my short story The Undead Diaries (Previously known as The Zombie Journals).  Well rest asured they are coming and coming soon.  I just wanted to give everyone a heads up that I haven’t forgotten about you and I do plan to start them back up.  For those of you who haven’t seen them go to my Literature tab you’ll see a blog about them for sale on Amazon.  Please help a white brother out and purchase them.  They are for sell for Kindle for only 2.99.

Your Zombie Hunter

Rob

11 thoughts on “The New Undead Diaries: Part II……..Coming Soon To A Blog Near You

  1. Adam S

    My ears are perked dude. I miss reading them. By the way, and this is gonna sound weird, but when I was reading this I could hear you speaking it through a megaphone.

    I think I need to get some sleep…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

