Fan Mail Continued

Okay, I posted my fan mail reply yesterday and everyone pretty much agreed that crazy doesn’t look for help.  Crazy just gets crazier and I agree.  I am pretty sure if this letter exchange really happened the following is what I would receive in response.

Dear Robert,

I don’t understand why you are treating me like this.  How can you treat the love of your life like they are human waste?  Therapy…are you fucking kidding me?  You self righteous piece of shit.  Your the one who needs therapy.

I’m sorry, that was wrong of me to say, for all I know someone else forced you to write that and it wasn’t what you really wanted to say to me.  Not to mention the fact that I’m on my period right now so I’m extremely moody anyway.  I will overlook what you said this time, though I have to say it does hurt.  To read those words from someone who is supposed to love me and who I would kill for can be devastating.

As for the no-contact order, you can’t possibly believe that will stop us from being together do you?  We were meant to be together forever in sickness and in health…till DEATH do US part.  Since you got rid of the panties I sent I decided to send you something more bonding.  A blood oath so to speak.  It’s some of my blood.  I’ll let you guess what part of me bleeds for you.

Blood

No one can keep me away from you.  Ever.  We were meant to be together.  By the way I hope your into bondage, I have a new set up in my basement and I thought you might like to see it.  I’ll take you too it very soon.  I hope you don’t have any plans for the next few months because your not going to want to leave once you do….trust me.

Forever yours

Callista

30 thoughts on “Fan Mail Continued

    1. radaronelson Post author

      It’s all a joke. This is the 3rd one I posted. If you go back to the first one “If I had Fan Mail” I explain about celebrities getting fan mail and if I got fan mail how I thought it would read. Then I wrote a fake fan mail letter to myself from a psycho woman. All as a joke. The second post was a fake reply from me to the psycho woman and this post is the fake reply from the psycho woman back to me.

      Reply
        1. radaronelson Post author

          It’s true crimes. They have shows about dudes who killed women but it’s mostly about women who either killed their husbands, plotted and tried to kill their husbands or tried paying someone to kill their husbands.

          Reply

Leave a Reply

