3 Days To The End Of The World

Myan Calendar

As most of you know the apocalypse or the end of the world is coming in 3 days.  That’s this Friday, 21 Dec 12.  Now there are a lot of theories abound about what will happen and I am going to discuss those false theories then I will inform you what is really going to happen.

A lot of people are diluted into thinking the apocalypse (of any kind) isn’t really going to happen this Friday.  Well to you I will reserve my I told you so’s till then and then I will rub it in your face because once your read this blog I will have told you so.

According to a christian cult in China there will be 72 days of natural disasters that will end life on earth.  Well people do not be alarmed, they are cultist so what the hell do they know right?

Then there are the nut jobs at LiveScience who say life will end by a massive solar storm or the magnetic poles will flip-flop, or Planet X (a rogue planet that doesn’t exist) will smash into us or the planets will align in a way that ruins everything and finally the last theory is a massive global blackout due to an unprecedented alignment of Earth and Sun.  Again none of this is projected to happen so you really can’t expect it to magically happen.

There will be a camera broadcasting live from space so the public can watch for the arrival of mysterious, deadly planets, giant tides, blackouts, and other Earth-shattering phenomena.

According to David Stuart, a professor of Mesoamerican art at the University of Texas at Austin, the Mayan calendar actually continues.  It is simply entering a new cycle.  Okay, lets break this down.  He’s a professor of Mesoamerican art for one.  Who in the fuck becomes a professor in that?  Next he’s at the University of Texas at Austin.  Obviously he pissed someone off to be sent to America’s ass (no-offense to my followers who either live in Texas or attended that college, I have lived there and I just have an extreme hatred for Texas) so back to what I was saying, oh yea, so why would we listen to him?

Zombie Apocalypse (video game)

Zombie Apocalypse (video game) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Now that I have enlightened you about all the nonsense trash apocalyptic stories let me tell you what is really going to happen.  Yes the apocalypse is going to happen.  NO it’s not going to be what everyone thinks.  No it’s not going to be the Christian book of Revelations, 7 trumpets sound, the Anti-Christ rising to power, forcing people to take the mark or die, Christ coming back, and all of that. No, no, no, no, no.  None of that.  Throw all of that away.  Get it out of your head.  The apocalypse will be, the Zombie Apocalypse.  Think about it.  The signs have been there for months.  I have even blogged about them.  Go to my zombie tab and look at them, not my zombie journals but the actual blogs.  The Florida man eating the other man.  The Maryland man who ate his roommate.  There are dozens more cases.  There is a new H1N1 strain out that I believe will mix with the virius that causes the zombie ants and this will take over.  Yes people the Zombie Apocalypse is coming.

My wife and I have had this conversation many times and she has said that if it ever happened she was blaming me, that I wished it, because I wanted it to happen.  Well sorry babe but you can’t blame me, blame the Myans’ they are the ones who predicted this not me.  I tell you what though, I am prepared and if your not, again go to my zombie tab, I have 3 blogs that tell you how to prepare for the zombie apocalypse.

45 thoughts on “3 Days To The End Of The World

    1. radaronelson Post author

      That’s right, I didn’t even list all the signs either because I had already blogged it but your right. I’m telling you, 3 days the zombie apocalypse will start. The Myans had it nailed.

      Reply
                1. amadiex

                  That was the funniest exchange i have read!!! LOL wielding frying pans!!!! Besides, wouldn’t guns draw more zombies because of the noise? >>>>>New to zombieology? Like in walking dead, seems like the sword and knives are the way to go…..and a frying pan!

                  Reply
                  1. radaronelson Post author

                    You are correct, they do draw more zombies but there are times when either it is all you have or there are too many and you have to use the guns because they are quicker then bashing a skull

                    Reply
  1. Shannygirl

    Nope.. I’m not dealing with a fucking Zombie Apocalypse.. I want quick, painless overness.. I want a big fucking asteroid to land on my fucking head without me even knowing it’s coming…Just give me the pearly gates, my mom and my kids and you (if God is even going to let you in)…

    Reply
      1. Shannygirl

        harsh??? you know what we’ve discussed.. I’m a realist.. I would like to think you’d be there.. but if your not a full believer anymore… then I’m not sure

        Reply
  2. oliviaobryon

    Broke my heart– today one of my kiddos at school wrote in our Feelings Jar that she is sad because the world is going to end in three days… Poor girl. Zombies, now there’s a twist.

    Reply
    1. radaronelson Post author

      I haven’t let my kids in on the fact the zombie apocalypse is happening, I don’t want them to worry. So I just tell them if the Myans couldn’t predict their own demise by the Spanish then how could they predict the end of the world? LOL

      Reply
  3. ngenghou1962

    Are you afraid the world will come to an end? If this is so, so be it, I’m not going to be scared, after all, I am not going to die alone, the whole world will be with me for once. After all, humans are so evil, just look at the recent killings,if there is God up there, God must be real angry with us to end this world.

    Reply
  4. saved in drafts

    when shit hits the fan im team zombie! my husband always laughs when i say that because zombies cant decide on things due to their lack of brain functionality BUT i like them, they want me for my brain…and thats more than i can say about most people 😉

    Reply
  5. Adam S

    “According to David Stuart, a professor of Mesoamerican art at the University of Texas…He’s a professor of Mesoamerican art for one. Who in the fuck becomes a professor in that?”

    I’m sending you a bill for the computer screen that I just ruined after I read that.

    That was classic!!

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Is this the end of the world? « saved in drafts

  7. betunada

    ( SIGH )
    the whirled
    as we know, or knew it
    ended on Dec. 5, 1970.
    for everyone who thinks we are at or in a “time” past then, you’re dreaming. personally, i am back in 1962 or so, and still not having a whole lotta fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

