Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothin’ Ta Fuck Wit

So I was heading on over to theinnerwildkat blog to ask her if she would be my next guest celebrity blogger and saw a post that I had some how not read.  So I read it.  It was a blog award she had won and well deserved at that.  Well as I was reading it I realized she had nominated me for it.  I was…..I was…..I was….thinking IT’S ABOUT FUCKING TIME!  Now that I have won, WHERE’S MY WAFFLE BOT DAMNIT!!!!!!!  Seriously, I was surprised and just couldn’t believe it really.  So go on by her page and check it out.  She has some truly thoughtful posts, thuroughly worth your time and lack of money.  You won’t regret the follow trust me.  Thank you again for the nod.

Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothin’ Ta Fuck Wit……Ahhhhhhhhhh

super-sweet-award

The questions I’m to answer:

Give credit to the person who chose to nominate you:  theinnerwildkat

Answer the super sweet questions.

  1. Cookies or Cake? Cookies unless it’s German Chocolate Cake
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate. (Chocolate makes those naughty parts taste that much better)
  3. Favorite sweet treat?  My wife’s pussy?  Can I say that?
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most?  Usually when I’m either hungry or horny
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?  My wife calls me baby, or Robbie, or Gomez, or Grizzly Adams (that’s an inside thing not because I’m hairy)

The final requirement for receiving the Super Sweet Blogging Award is to name a baker’s dozen (13) of my favorite bloggers. That’s going to be tough, I know my wife isn’t really big on these so I will just make her an honorable mention so she doesn’t have to do the whole nomination bit but still get the award but everyone here can see her link and go follow her.

emptynestdotme – She is always quick to comment on my posts and she always has great posts herself.

The broken road – This guy has truly been through a lot and his post really convey that.  He’s a great guy and I recommend eveyone check him out.

Fat bottom Girl Said What – This chick really makes me laugh.  She found me through another follower and I am so glad she did.  I really can’t say enough about her.  So go follow her.

WalkTenPaces – The laughing duck is truly unique….just like the rest of us.  She has some great posts and great comments so check her out.

Another Wondering Soul – If your into Poetry this is the place to go.  She has some great stuff and i highly recommend her.

Lady Or Not Here I Come – Rebecca is truly hillarious.  I laugh at every single one of her posts.  You have to go follow her for no other reason then to put a smile on your face on those bad days.

B(itch) Log – I’m sure everyone saw my last guest blogger.  This is her.  Heather holds no bars and says what she wants.  If your not already a follower you need to be.

survivingmiddleage – She always has great posts like calling after hours, a pet peave of mine, so check her out I know you’ll enjoy her page.

terry1954 – If your looking for a down to earth blog this is the one for you.  This blog truly does have some good reading on it.

Mitten’s Kittens Blog – What more can I say about Jessica then she has been freshly pressed.  Wow.  She does have a great blog and I recommend it to everyone.

Sex, Spirit, Soul Mates and Chocolate….Ivonne’s Journey – I can’t not nominate Ivonne.  She is truly amazing, her blog is amazing, her conversations are funny.  Check her out NOW and FOLLOW HER!

Prego and the Loon – This woman is inspiring.  What more can I say.  I think that really says everything.  So go follow her, you will be glad you did.

Elettra.me – This blog is unique.  It’s not a personal blog per say but they are always there reading my blogs so I wanted to ensure they are noticed.  I do follow them and they do have some great posts.

And now for my honorable mention.

Shanpagne all around – My wife, my love.  She is an awesome writer, blogger, storyteller, and all around awesome person.  She isn’t big on these awards which is why I made her an honorable mention.  So she can post she won the award but no worry about going through picking 13 people to nominate.  If your not following her or viewing her blog, your missing out.  So go now, follow her, and be merry.

I hope you find that you enjoy these blogs as much as I do.  Check them out!

18 thoughts on “Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothin’ Ta Fuck Wit

  1. journeyman1977

    hey Robert, congrats on the award and thanks for including me in the bakers dozen 🙂 Needed a laugh and your answers to the super sweet questions accomplished that. Thanks, man… you guys have a good day.

    Reply
  2. Kitt Crescendo

    Love your response to favorite sweet treat…and since it’s your blog, you can say any damned thing you want. Thanks for all the fun new people to follow…and the kind words! 😉

    Reply
  3. elettracavendish

    I just wanted to reach out and say thank you for the mention and also congratulate you warmly on your success (including your book!). I’m finding there is an interesting, diverse, open-minded WordPress community out there (I am very new to this) and the support is extremely rewarding. I will definitely be checking out those bloggers you listed with whom I am not yet familiar.
    Thanks again & congratulations!
    Elettra

    Reply
  4. Sex, Spirit, Soul Mates and Chocolate....Ivonne's Journey

    Oh My Gosh…I am so behind on reading and writing my posts …thank you…thank you…thank you..seriously number 3-3.Favorite sweet treat? My wife’s pussy? Can I say that?—–you are too much but in a good way….I can’t wait until the love of my life says that about me–of course I have to meet him first…lol…….again, thank you-thank you-thank you—

    Reply
  5. ramblingsfromamum

    Hi mate – I thank you graciously for the Award – but I am passing – if you don’t mind – don’t get offended (I mean we hardly know each other) 😉 but I have been offered a few of late – yeah I know rub it in and I have also reneged (coz they are bloody hard work) **laughing** – however in saying that I shall do a blog for you.
    Oh and pssst emptynestdotme doesn’t really exist … I mean it does but I don’t write on that one and I don’t want to close it because people have been kind enough to leave comments. http://ramblingsfromamum.wordpress.com is the main one.
    Cheers again for the nom – really appreciated that ya’ thought of me. 🙂

    Reply
    1. radaronelson Post author

      It’s quite all right. I understand my wife is the same way which is why I made her an honorable mention so she wouldn’t have to do all the stuff for the award but still be at least recognized.

      Reply
  6. Pingback: Super Sweet Blogging Award !!!!!! « Sex, Spirit, Soul Mates and Chocolate….Ivonne's Journey

Leave a Reply

