Reminder: The Zombie Journals Are For Sale

Just a reminder the zombie journals which have been renamed to The Undead Diaries:  A Short Story are for sale on Amazon for Kindle e-book for just $2.99.  It’s a steal, so follow the link below and purchase yourself a copy.  Remember the follow-up short story will be forth coming and once done it will be for sale as well for all to enjoy for ever and ever.  If you don’t, well that’s okay too…..that is of course if you don’t like the use of your legs!

The Undead Diaries  A Short Story

http://www.amazon.com/Undead-Diaries-Short-Story-ebook/dp/B00AE0I3DC/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1354011374&sr=1-3&keywords=The+Undead+Diaries

14 thoughts on “Reminder: The Zombie Journals Are For Sale

            1. radaronelson Post author

              That’s cool. Someday, when I have a job I’m not losing and an ex that isn’t getting half my pay check I hope to take a cruise. I have never been on one. And that would be awesome if you stopped and said hey hey some day….

              Reply
  1. ramblingsfromamum

    Congrats on your publication! My other half may be interested in this & he has the Kindle – though sadly…Zombies and I well…let’s juz say we don’t see eye to eye 😉 Well done though I wish you lots of success mate.

    Reply
    1. radaronelson Post author

      Thanks I’ll have to figure that out. Though they are posted as individual posts under my zombie tab. It started as a blog on here and I decided to put it all together and publish it.

      Reply
        1. radaronelson Post author

          No it was all on my posts. I had never intended to publish it when I did them. It was until after the fact that I decided to publish. I do have a novel I am working on that I have not put on here at all.

          Reply

Leave a Reply

