Thank You Everyone

1,000 LikesI just wanted to say thank you to everyone who either follows me or just stopped by to check out who this weirdo is and liked one or more of my posts.  Much to my surprise when I logged in this evening and clicked on my notifications, there staring me in the face was this little thing that said “Congratulations on getting 1,000 total likes on Seasons Of Insanity”

Can you believe it?  Little ole me suckered persuaded the masses into liking my posts 1,000 times.  If I had known that was even possible I would have tried for something higher like 5,000 likes or 10,000 likes.

So, thank you again for the likes and the follows, you guys are the greatest.

4 thoughts on “Thank You Everyone

Leave a Reply

