She’s 15!

I know it’s been a while since I posted, I got my kids for the week so I’ve been spending time with them.  So I’m a little late on this post.  On 12 Nov my youngest daughter turned 15 years old.  My how the time fly’s by.  She is my little Eskimo.  I call her that because she was born in Alaska while I was stationed there while I was in the Air Force.  She was still young when I divorced her mother and they moved to Florida.  I miss her and my other two very much and it’s always great when I get to see them.  When she was little she used to like trying to ride our border collie like a horse.  Poor dog didn’t like it but she let her do it anyway.  She was my daughter who always had to be in dresses, even when she went outside to play.  She had to look good even when playing in the mud, catching worms and bugs and butterflies.  She enjoyed Soccer and Tae-Kwan-Do as well.  To this day she still enjoys bugging her brother and getting him in trouble though.

Now she is growing up.  Pretty soon she will be an adult and going off to college like her older brother and sister.  It’s amazing how fast they grow.  I still remember when she was just a little baby but I am very proud of the young woman she is growing up to become.  I am very proud of her and her accomplishments and I know she will make something of herself one day.  Happy Birthday, daddy loves you.

2 thoughts on “She’s 15!

Leave a Reply

