Things To Come

I have been off work the past few days and I know I haven’t posted anything so I thought I would talk about a few things that are to come.  I’m working tonight and again tomorrow night then Thurs night I’m off to Florida to pick up my kids for the week for Thanksgiving then the Friday after Thanksgiving I take them back to Florida.  I will be off during that week but I will be doing my best to still post something.  I normally don’t post when I’m off just while I’m at work but the posts I want to do I have to post from home because the photos I have to go with the posts are personal photos on my home computer.  So here are a few ideas I have coming your way within the next week.

More zombie journals

A blog about my daughter who turned 15 yesterday, 12 Nov.

A blog about my time at war after 9/11 (don’t worry it will be a nice version, no blood and guts)

More backpacking adventures

Thanksgiving Day and maybe a little history on it

I’m sure there will be more as I think of them but those are definites for now.  If you have any topics you would like to hear my side of things on or something about my life you would like me to blog about that I haven’t already please let me know and I’ll be sure to incorporate them in the next week.

Rob Nelson

Leave a Reply

