The Zombie Journals

I just wanted to talk a little about my Zombie Journals I have been writing for a moment.  First off, just in case most of you haven’t seen, I posted Day 76 2 days ago so, for my die-hard followers of the journal please go check it out.  I think you will find a few surprises in it.

Secondly I want to thank everyone who does follow it and who have expressed how much they like it.  It started out as just something fun to do, my little alternate reality but has evolved into something bigger than what I could have ever anticipated.  I have had several people express to me they think I should publish them and I will say that I am considering it. I do have another book I am working on, a book that I actually have planned out to be a series.  If I do publish these blog zombie journals it will most likely be as a short story.  With that said that would mean at some point it will have to come to an end so I can put it all together and send in to try and get published.

Now, that won’t be for a while so don’t worry, I will give everyone a heads up before I do.  For now I will continue to publish a journal entry every 2 to 4 days to keep with the consistancy and integrity of the Journal.  If you haven’t already done so I recommend you start from day 1 and read through to day 76.  Leave comments, tell me who your favorite charactors are, if someone died that you wish hadn’t, if someone is alive you wish had died and so on.  Your feedback will help me to make each journal entry that much better.  I will be posting another entry later tonight as well so look for it.

Also, when I have my other book I am working on ready for publishing I will be sure to keep everyone updated.   Thank you again for all your support and wonderful comments on this Zombie Journal.  You guys have been fantastic.

Rob

3 thoughts on “The Zombie Journals

  1. Adam S

    If you do decide to do it, I think it would be cool to publish exactly the way you wrote it. That’s what makes it cool — having a daily journal log. It would be totally different —

    Reply

Leave a Reply

