Thank You

500 Blog Likes 

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone for viewing my blog.  I just got 500 likes on my blog.  I have been blogging consistantly since about April 2012 and I honestly never thought I would ever get to 500 likes.

You guys are the greatest.  There are a lot of wonderful people out there and I hope I can continue bringing posts that eveyone will not only enjoy reading but can relate to in some form or fashion as well.

Thank you again and keep coming back and watch for more zombie diaries, daily life stories, and other fun stuff as well.

Rob Nelson

Leave a Reply

