Anger Management

One thing I used to pride myself on was my patience.  It took a lot to anger me.  Then I moved to the Virginia/DC Metro area and that slowly started to change.  Now I have zero patience and honestly it bothers me.  One thing that pisses me off the most are the drivers.  I have driven through a lot of big cities in my time and I have to say this place is the worst. 

Here people will cut you off literaly 2 inches from hitting your car then flip you off or ride your ass cause your going to slow when your doing 70 in a 55.  Really?  I’m speeding and that is too slow for you.  Or even worse yet when your trying to merge into traffic everyone has to be in front like it’s a NASCAR race and instead of letting you in they speed up so you can’t merge at all and you end up running out of merging lane.  I don’t know what it is about this place that makes people drive like assholes around here but they do.  Hopefully one day I can move away from this place to somewhere with less traffic.

Here’s a little video for you from Charlie Sheen’s new show Anger Management.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=mt_1lc51n5s&NR=1

9 thoughts on “Anger Management

  1. Shannon Nelson

    OMG.. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? Your complaining about people not letting you in when YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE WORSE AT IT??/ You will climb up the person ahead of you tail pipe to keep from letting anyone in…lol.. your a hoot…

    Reply
    1. radaronelson Post author

      No I don’t. I let people in all the time. The only time I don’t is when they are being assholes and purposely trying to cut the line while everyone else has been sitting in the turning lane. Instead of getting in line they drive all the way to the front then expect to be let in. To that I say Hell No. Fuck you. You can wait.

      Reply
  2. Kitt Crescendo

    I don’t suffer too badly from Road Rage…but I do like getting into big trucks (like an F250 Diesel with lifts) and talking trash at the little cars driving by…from the passenger seat. It cracks my best friend up…LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

