Recommended Blog To Follow

English: Blogs on JoopeA

English: Blogs on JoopeA (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In a post last month I listed a bunch of blogs that I recommended people follow.  I did this because I felt those blogs are truly worth following and they have different topics and perspectives that I felt people would enjoy reading about.  Well I am going to do it again, only this time I’m singling out one blog, my wife’s.  Not because she is my wife but because she has an outstanding blog with varying topics.  Like the other blogs I mentioned before there are many different topics posted on her blog sure to satisfy everyone.  She has great stories and great posts that even deal with some very personal life issues along with some funny blogs and recipes.

Her blog is as follows:  http://shanson3871.wordpress.com/

So please, check her out and follow her.  Help me, help her increase her followers and views.  This truly is a great blog she has.  Thank you.

Rob

3 thoughts on “Recommended Blog To Follow

Leave a Reply

