Hollywood Undead

Hollywood Undead – American Tragedy

Well being the versatile blogger that I am I figured I would do an album review.  I haven’t done one yet and having just purchased the new album by Hollywood Undead I thought it would be a good one to do.  Now I have actually been listening to these guys since they first started out and let me tell you they are awesome.  Now if you don’t like rap or music with profanity or even songs that reference drinking, drugs, or sex then you will definitely want to shy away from them but if these things don’t bother you then I highly recommend these guys.  Their first album was the bomb and I wore the CD out.  I did the same with their second album as well.  Their Christmas song Christmas in Hollywood is funny as hell.  Now they have out American Tragedy.  They stay with their same style with most of the songs only straying in sound with a couple but they still do an excellent job with those songs.

Hollywood Undead Members

So I’ll keep this one short and sweet and leave you with a video from their new Album American Tragedy.  The song is called “Comin’ In Hot”

Leave a Reply

