Thank You

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone out there in wordpress land.  I started this blog in April and I know these stats in no way compare to the majority of people out there, especially those I follow but for me, I’m excited for my small little numbers.  I just hit 10,000 all time views and yesterday was my busiest day with 272 views.  I also have 61 blog followers, 548 facbook followers, 609 e-mail followers and 90 shares.  Like I said I know in the grand scheme this really isn’t big or even important but for me it made my day.  Thanks again everyone.

4 thoughts on “Thank You

        1. radaronelson Post author

          stop it. I told you I don’t know why your not getting the views. Your doing everything right and your blogs are great. I really need to look at your blog settings and see if that is what is keeping you from getting the exposure.

          Reply

Leave a Reply

