What Would You Do For A Klondike Bar?

I can remember when the commercials first came out for the Klondike bar, saying “What would you do for a Klondike Bar” and they would show someone sled dogging across Alaska or skydiving, etc etc.  Of course that got me and my friends going and with the minds we had, we didn’t always answer with something so tame as “Put our head in a lion’s mouth”  It became a game to answer with something that was either grosser or dirtier (sexually explicit).

We would answer with things like I would eat a plate of maggots for a Klondike bar or I would sleep with your grandmother for a Klondike bar or use other words other than just “sleep with”.  Even today I find myself thinking about those times when I see a Klondike bar or even saying “I’m so ashamed of what I did for a Klondike bar”.

So that brings me to everyone one here.  I thought it would be fun to ask and see the responses from everyone and see “What YOU would do for a Klondike Bar”.  Now my site is rated R so you can treat it as such.  And if you have read any of my previous posts you would know there are several that are not PG-13.  But I have also rated my site as such so people know coming here that they can expect it.

So I ask you, the viewer, the follower, the first time visitor, “What would you do for a Klondike Bar?”  Just click reply and tell us.  Let’s make this a fun experiment.  I look forward to your answers.

8 thoughts on “What Would You Do For A Klondike Bar?

  1. Kitt Crescendo

    I’m actually safe on this question…mostly because a Klondike bar is no motivation for me…LOL! I actually don’t like Klondike bars…now if you’d asked what I’d do for Milano cookies you may have gotten a completely different answer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

