41 thoughts on “We ARE A Steelers Nation!

        1. radaronelson Post author

          I think you need to learn your place, we’re the ones with more rings, not the ones who can’t even make it to the playoffs and keep coming in last. :p

          Reply
          1. Shannygirl

            yeah yeah yeah.. the Steelers have the most rings.. blah blah blah.. it’s an old story that EVERYONE is tired of hearing.. Ya know when you play with someone who ALWAYS wins and ALWAYS brags about winning ALWAYS… you don’t want to play with them anymore..

            Reply
            1. radaronelson Post author

              Excuse me? Always brags? I think you got me mixed up with your secret lover cause I don’t brag about it. I let our record talk for it’s self. I defend but I don’t brag.

              Reply
              1. Shannygirl

                oh you don’t huh??? WE HAVE 6 RINGS comes out of your mouth every time someone mentions any other team… you brag, all Steelers fans brag.. not saying you don’ thave a right either.. BUT.. it gets old..

                Reply
                1. radaronelson Post author

                  It only comes up when certain individuals wanna talk crap about how the Steelers suck. If they sucked so bad how’d they make it to the super bowl so many times and why do they hold the record for the most wins? You wanna talk up your team that’s fine, just admit the Steelers are a great team and are deserving of the title they hold not put them down. Otherwise yea, it’s gonna come up and your teams gonna get put down. And why are you talking shit, you like the Steelers too. Their your number 2 team.

                  Reply
                  1. Shannygirl

                    I did say they were deserving.. but there you go RANTING YOUR BRAG about them.. why does anyone have to admit what you want when you can’t admit that ANY other team in the NFL is good.. you can’t.. you say…”They aren’t as good as the Steelers”.. thats like telling someone “You so pretty, if only you weren’t fat”.. it’s a compliment put down.. gets old..Maybe I’ll get a Redskins tat.. BIGGER then yours.

                    Reply
                2. BiKinkyMom

                  All fansBrag about their team! Steeler Nation just does it more often because we win more often. I’m proud of them for their championships., I’m disappointedin our 2012 performance, but I bleed black andyello! Steelers fan for life!!!!!

                  Reply
  1. nflfemale

    Great blog! Nice history lesson on the Steeler Nation. Enjoy proud fans who appreciate all that the NFL has to offer. Have your wife and step daughter checkout nflfemale.com The #1 NFL site 4 women.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Pittsburgh Steelers History Lesson | nflfemale.com

  3. nelle

    ruh roh, diehard Pats fan here… may the best team win! (Heck, I’m worried over the Ravens this week.)

    I have to say the Immaculate Reception put a smile on my face. Seems like yesterday.

    Reply
  4. Yummygal

    Go Steelers! I saw them last week at Heinz! We drove all the way from NJ and stayed 4 days in Pittsburgh! I’m not only in love with the Steelers, but forever the people of Pittsburgh.

    Was my first visit and can’t wait to return!

    Reply
              1. Kitt Crescendo

                You’ve been hitting the bong water again? Or did you eat mushrooms with your dinner? Because I think you’re hallucinating. I believe it was my boy Carr who picked your boy…and nearly turned it into a pick 6. Just sayin’.
                You know I’m always willing to save a horse and ride a cowboy, right? If you saw my pics, you know I have met a number of them and am on a first name basis with a few of them. 😉

                Reply
                1. radaronelson Post author

                  Yea yea whatever. I think you were the one who was high. Yes I saw the ball being stripped. I also saw that long pass to the what? 3 yard line that turned into a touchdown.

                  Reply
                  1. Kitt Crescendo

                    Ah, but we’re a 4th quarter team…I should know. They feel like my cardiac kids. I knew when you let us stay in the game that it was gonna be a done deal. (and to tell you the truth…going into the game, I didn’t think we stood a shot at winning) Practically our whole defense is 2nd and 3rd string right now…

                    Reply

Leave a Reply

