Come On Up, Your The Next Contestant On My Blog Tonight

So I have been thinking for some time now about having guest bloggers on my page.  The guest blogger would write up their story (Topic of their choosing), add photos where they want them, e-mail it to me (My e-mail is on my blog at the top right) and then I would post their blog to my page, giving them full credit of course.  At the end I’ll add a link to their blog so people can find them and check out their page if they so chose too.

If this sounds like something you would be slightly interested in doing, or your at your computer waving your hands in the air jumping up and down in your chair screaming “me, me, I want to!” then leave a comment on this post and I’ll be sure to get with you when I’m ready for your post.  If you don’t comment well, I will probably ask you too anyway.  Now you are by no means under any obligation to be a guest blogger on my page and can say no at anytime but honestly, who can say no to this handsome face (See gravitar pic) hehehe.

So if your up for the challenge, just say the word, those who reply will be picked before those who don’t but who I really really want to anyway.

Rob

14 thoughts on “Come On Up, Your The Next Contestant On My Blog Tonight

    1. radaronelson Post author

      Topic is your choice. I will approve or disapprove beforehand…just to make sure nothing offensive against race, sexual orientation, etc is posted but no one I follow so far I have seen ever posts anything of that nature so I’m not too worried about it.

      Reply
        1. radaronelson Post author

          I’m not saying it can’t be sad by any means. I am really not worried about anything you would do so write whatever you want. Like I said I’ll let you know ahead of time when to start preparing.

          Reply
  1. Pingback: Celebrating Clever | 25ToFly

Leave a Reply

